New PTA Officers elected for 2024-25

Congratulations to all the PTA officers elected during the May PTA meeting for the next school year! President (Rajiv Sharma), Secretary (Amy Chai),
Treasurer (Robyn Berkenbilt), Membership (Wendy Bang),
Spirit wear (Ally Paddock),
Technology (Jay Berkenbilt), Food team (Megan Dho).

A big thanks to the outgoing officers for your exceptional support to the PTA! Lili Cui (Treasurer), Lynn Ploch-Craner (Spirit wear), Huaizhang Deng (Technology), Jenna von Elling (Food team), and Meredith Caldwell (Reflections)

The following positions are still vacant: Vice President, Reflections chair, Hospitality chair, Fundraising/Restaurant night chair, and Spanish liaison/Diversity chair. You are encouraged to apply for these open positions by sending a note to